The Federated States of Micronesia

Published on : 2021 - Mar - 17

Micronesia Blog. We intent to bring you updates on the islands of Micronesia with travel offers provided by various travel partners around the world..

( first published on year 1998 ).

The is a group of self-governing islands within the geographical area of Micronesia. The four states–, Pohnpei (formerly Ponape), (formerly Truk), and were formerly part of the U.S. Trust Territory of the Pacific Islands and will become an independent nation by the year 2000. The Marshall Islands will constitute another nation while the Marianas, which include Guam, Saipan and Tinian, will remain United States territories. 

Sponsored ad.

Related Links

Sponsored ad.