Which Are The Countries That Make Up Oceania?

Traditionally, the region of Oceania is divided into – Melanesia, Micronesia, Polynesia, and Australasia. Parts of Indonesia are included in Oceania while others are considered to be outside the Oceanic region (in Asia). Some 162,371 square miles of Indo …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.