What Is the Currency of the Marshall Islands?

The Republic of the Marshall Islands, as it is officially known, is part of a group of islands known as Micronesia. It is made up of 29 coral atolls, comprising of 1,156 islands and islets. The currency of the Marshall Islands is the United States dollar.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.