USDA Announces $462,000 to Support Disaster Preparedness

Eligibility is limited to 1862 land-grant institutions in the 50 states and the U.S. territories, American Samoa, Guam, Federated States of Micronesia, Northern Marianas, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands. The deadline for applications is May 15 …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.