UN Calls for Global Action to Protect Civilians in Conflict

The Office for the Pacific serves 14 Pacific Islands countries and territories which includes, Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Palau, Nauru, Tuvalu, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Vanuatu, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Tokelau, New Caledonia and Niue.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.