UK Gov’t announces ratification of Kigali Amendment to the Montreal Protocol

To date, six countries – Mali, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Rwanda, Palau and Norway – have completed the ratification process. The EU has already signalled its readiness for formal ratification with a European Council decision in …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.