Time for Australia to forge free compact agreements in the Pacific

In Micronesia, the three nations of Palau, the Federated States of Micronesia and the Republic of the Marshall Islands – known collectively as the free compact states – have a Compact of Free Association with the United States. In essence, this means …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.