Take a look at the Map of Countries where Citizens of BiH cannot travel without a Visa

For a stay of up to one month, citizens of BiH do not need a visa when traveling to Georgia, Indonesia, South Korea, Maldives, Micronesia, Singapore, Swaziland, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago and Ukraine.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.