Permanent representatives to the UN from 11 countries visit Election Commission of India

New Delhi, Feb 6 (IBNS) : A delegation of Permanent Representatives to the United Nations from eleven countries, namely, Cabo Verde, St. Vincent & Grenada, Togo, Moldova, Gambia, Burkina Faso, Tonga, Samoa, Micronesia, Solomon Islands and Vanuatu visited …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.