Paraguay, Honduras Lining Up to Move Embassies to Yerushalayim

Honduras was one of eight countries that voted against it, along with Guatemala, Israel, the Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau and Togo. Guatemala has already announced its embassy move, and the Czech Republic may also follow.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.