Pakistan Ends Visa on Arrival Facility

Currently, 17 countries offer Pakistanis visa on arrival, while six—Dominica, Haiti, Micronesia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Vanuatu—do not require any visas. Khan told the meeting that a central visa database was “essential …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.