Pacific looks to innovations to cope with mozzies

Faumuina Associate Professor Faafetai Sopoaga said the participating countries include Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Fiji, Samoa, Niue, the Cook Islands, Tonga, the Marshall Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, and Palau.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.