Pacific Islands conclude long trade negotiation

plus on 20 April were Australia, New Zealand, Tonga, Fiji Federated States of Micronesia, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Palay, Republic of Marshall Islands, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Cook Islands, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.