Optimism one year after Kigali Amendment deal

They Include Mali, the Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Rwanda, Palau, Norway, Chile, Tuvalu and the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea. Biruta, who doubles as the president of the 28th Meeting of the Parties to the Montreal Protocol …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.