Nigeria, 127 Other Countries Ignore Trump – Vote Against U.S., Israel

The other eight that voted against the resolution were the U.S., Israel, Guatemala, Honduras, the Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, and Palau. Apart from the U.S., all the other four permanent Security Council members voted in support of the resolution …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.