Multilateralism in int’l legal order

The only countries that voted against were the United States, Israel, Togo, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Marshall Islands, Guatemala, and Honduras. Meanwhile, 35 UN member-states, including the Philippines, abstained. Notably, the overwhelming vote came …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.