Mount Carmel celebrates cultural diversity

The celebration featured the following grade levels showcasing their respective cultural traditions: K4-Philippines, K5-USA, Grade 1-Korea, Grade 2-Japan, Grade 3-Malaysia, Grade 4-CNMI, Grade 5-Marshall Islands, Grade 6-Samoa, Grade 7-Micronesia …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.