Late In Vacation-Planning? With An Indian Passport, You Can Travel Visa-Free To 49 Countries!

Micronesia, Mozambique, Nepal, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Samoa, Senegal, Seychelles, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda and Vanuatu.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.