How deep is the Pacific Ocean?

The Pacific Ocean is home to around 25,000 islands, which are divided into three main groups; Polynesia, Micronesia, and Melanesia. Among these, the largest is Polynesia, which extends from Hawaii to New Zealand. It is also estimated that nearly 75 percent …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.