Guatemala says US never pressued Jerusalem Embassy move

Nine countries voted against the UN General Assembly resolution: the United States, Israel, Guatemala, Honduras, the Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau and Togo. Her government insists the embassy is not “moving” but rather “returning” to Jerusalem …

Source: Bing News :,7340,L-5063113,00.html

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.