Guatemala: Jerusalem embassy move a ‘sovereign’ decision

The other nations were Guatemala, Honduras, the Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau and Togo. The Palestinian foreign ministry has called Guatemala’s decision “shameful and illegal.” Jovel told the news conference she had so far received no …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.