Four typhoon names get rebranded, Hong Kong Observatory announces

They are Micronesia, Japan, North Korea and Malaysia. “The new names of these storms, which caused human casualties and economic loss, were proposed in the annual meeting in 2016,” Choy said. Another year was then needed to finalise the names …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.