Following series of key achievements, Global Programme for the implementation of the Doha Declaration enters next stage

Furthermore, since the start of the Global Programme, 14 countries have received country-specific technical assistance under the Global Programme, namely Afghanistan, Bolivia, Brazil, Ecuador, Indonesia, Kyrgyzstan, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.