Fiji teams through

Fiji, New Caledonia and Papua New Guinea will now wait for the winners from the Micronesia and the Polynesia regions to join them at the 2019 Pacific Games. Commenting on Fiji’s performance against the Solomons, Marques Whippy said the competition had …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.