European Union Reaffirms Commitment To Helping Pacific Islands Deal With Climate Change

These P-SIDS states are made up of Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Republic of the Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and my own country, and Papua New Guinea. Out of the event held in Fiji …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.