Eight Aussie Boxers qualify for AIBA World Championships

Australia is part of the Oceania region, along with 13 other countries including American Samoa, the Cook Islands, Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tahiti, Tonga, Vanuatu and Guam. There are ten weight divisions in …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.