EDITORIAL: Fast-track ratification of the Kigali Amendment

Countries that have hitherto ratified the Kigali Amendment include Mali, the Federate State of Micronesia, the Marshall Islands, Rwanda, Palau, Norway, Chile, Tuvalu and The Democratic People’s Republic of Korea. HFCs, which are commonly used in air …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.