Countries That Use the Dollar as Their Currency

These other seven nations are; Timor-Leste, El Salvador, Federated States of Micronesia, Ecuador, Palau, Marshall Islands, and Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe had its own dollar until 2009. But the nation effectively abandoned it 2009, and in 2015 the Zimbabwean dollar …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.