Countries Of Oceania By Area

Oceania is a region covering the islands of the tropical Pacific Ocean. The region is divided into three sub-regions: Melanesia, Polynesia, and Micronesia. The three geological continents of Eurasia, Australia, and Zealandia form Oceania. Oceania covers an …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.