China lodges protest against Australian ‘white elephant’ remarks

China has diplomatic relationships with eight Pacific island nations—the Cook Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tonga, and Vanuatu. Six other Pacific countries recognise self-ruled Taiwan, which China sees …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.