China lodges diplomatic complaint following Australian minister’s comments

Eight Pacific nations recognise China as per the One-China policy: Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Fiji, Niue, Samoa and Tonga, Cook Islands and Micronesia. Bishop said government “welcomes investment in developing nations in the Pacific that supports …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.