China files diplomatic protest over aid attack

China has diplomatic relationships with eight Pacific island ­nations: the Cook Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tonga, and Vanuatu. Six other ­Pacific countries recognise self-ruled Taiwan, which China …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.