Australia and Tonga Lead Regional Disaster Preparedness Exercise

Participating countries include: Australia, New Zealand, PNG, Fiji, Tonga, Vanuatu, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Chile, Federated States of Micronesia, Republic of Marshall Islands, Kiribati, Palau, Cook Islands, Us, and France.

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.