Asia-Pacific Parliaments Seek Sustainable Development Goals

Micronesia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. Six Latin American countries with shores on the Pacific Ocean (Chile, Mexico, Peru, Colombia, Costa Rica and Ecuador) will also participate in the meeting of the …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.