Aboul Gheit: Moving U.S. embassy to Jerusalem to destroy U.S. role in peace process

With 151 votes in favor, the GA issued UNSCR A/72/L.11; and six Member States rejected, namely Canada, Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Nauru, the United States and Israel. “President Donald Trump will not announce a decision on Monday on …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.