5 CNMI players seeded in POJC

Group C has the CNMI’s Richard Steele, No. 3 and Tahiti’s Mohearli Polin, the Federated States of Micronesia’s Jerson Freddy, and New Caledonia’s Terence Winter, while Group D has another Commonwealth player in Sean Lee, No. 4 and Fiji’s Kalese …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.