15 Aussie undergraduate students to study in Chinese mainland under New Colombo Plan

The 120 Australian students will study in 20 host countries and regions, including for the first time, Tonga, the Federated States of Micronesia and New Caledonia. “The New Colombo Plan is for Australian undergraduates and strives to reflect the diversity …

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.