China to elevate ties with eight Pacific Island countries

The eight Pacific Island countries are Papua New Guinea, Fiji, Samoa, Vanuatu, the Federated States of Micronesia, the Cook Islands, Tonga and Niue. Xi’s meeting with the leaders of these island count…

Source: Bing News :

About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.